Many people believe that playing games and watching tv programs is beneficial but for others it does not improve mental ability of children. to what extent do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly it is true fact in the cutting-edge era machinery is developing day by day. So it helps to influence the masses in ample ways like watching TV and other programs. Some individuals think that it is a good way for them. While others believe that it is not wealthy for folks because it reduces thinking power. I agree to a large extent with the latter notion. I will discuss all the information in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad reasons to agree with this notion. In the modern,epoch masses have the extra presence to reduce their stress. So if we spend most of our season in indoor activities like playing video games as well as watching TV. So they lost their ability of thinking. For instance, recently a man takes suicide because he loses his mental ability. Thus, mental fitness is a vital part of every human life. So folks should spend most of their time in an outside activity. Because it helps to increase our physical as well as mental health. To shift toward the remaining notion, watching TV and playing games are not good for offspring. To explain it, mostly this age is a golden age for them. So that moment they are not completely mature. So if they spend most of their stage on automation so they lost their goal. For instance, in the article in the newspaper, a rich family were complete all the wishes of their children. So he has adopted bed company since childhood. After some, term he lost his mental and physical well-being and he died. Hence, health and wealth both are essential in human life. To sum up, most crimes are held with the help of machinery so u think automation is very harmful to the young generation. With the help of this,development daily crime rate is increasing. I think it makes a big hurdle in future