More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work . What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In this con-current age, numerous people have a propensity of relocating from agro-economic rural areas to urban cities for greater career opportunities. This essay accords that the prime outcomes associated with the tendency are worker shortages in the countryside and a surplus of the workforce in the metropolitan areas which becomes a responsible trend to create several issues in both regions and firstly, a multitude of government initiatives and secondly, arranging myriad youth based training programs to create attention for the villages can be taken as the most viable solutions. To commence with, two major issues regarding the relocation of the staff are the scarcity of labour in the remote sectors and consequently, a plethora of enhancing the pressure of manpower in the municipal sides consistently. This is because of low payments and insufficient occupation opportunities, most individuals search for better aspects in larger places since they provide better working conditions. However, for this migration system, both stances are front on to stringent situations likewise, owing to the dearth of the local population another massively important advancement such as infrastructure-based development cannot be established in that places; resulting extreme proportion of the public, many of them would not be able to manage their desire jobs in the biggest cities. For instance, in Dhaka- the capital of Bangladesh - the maximum human portion is prone to resettle in the downtown then townlet, and eventually, both parts have to face the aforementioned problems. Moreover, plenty of actions can be occupied to remove certain drawbacks. The paramount nub is that a vast range of steps taken by the governing body; if the administration manages different plans for the well-being of the suburbs' inhabitants, for example, creates awareness by the social media how the folks might be chosen their best tasks staying in these places with the agro-based economy where impeccable technology could be used. Furthermore, although the youngster has to absorb huge theoretical education rather than practical knowledge in most cases, if various training programs would be organized there will be no necessity to go mentioned zone choosing employment. In Japan, because of taking the "save village -save the nation" strategy with productive coaching lead to bearing tremendous improvements. In conclusion, shifting from a small region to the larger one for a better future play a pivotal role negatively in the shortage of employee in hamlet and the excess of personnel in cities. Taking operative programs by selected authorities and giving skills through realistic teaching to the youth community is a noteworthy measure to remove narrated difficulties.