It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

Parents always provide best for their offspring. They are mentor for their kids. Many people think that women can take care of their little one better than men. In my opinion, mothers are more caring as compared to fathers. To begin with, children are forever attached more with mothers. Moreover, it is natural that women give full efforts to save their adolescents from any harm. For example, mothers don’t buy anything for themselves and their first preference to fulfill the need of their children. In olden days, ladies were staying at home and only work is to do household chores and manage their families. However, trends has been changed from last 40 years, both parents are working but still it is seen that females are more attached with their infant and give time to them. In addition to this, they keep on helping in studying also. On the other hand, it has been seen fathers are also worried about the future of their juveniles. They are breadwinners for their families. For instance, families setup a business for future generation so that they will not suffer from any tough circumstances and earn easily. Furthermore, men do hard work through life only to give more facilities to their families. Hence, men cannot care in the way as women do for family. To conclude, it is important to have both parents in life. Therefore, they equally care as mother showers love, care of their child and father is earing to accomplish the need of their kids. Women are better multitasked then men.