Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What is your opinion?

The majority of debt takers are struggling with paying the loan back, so it should not be easy for them to receive a large amount of cash. This essay will demonstrate why do i agree with the suggested solution of the issue. First of all, debt givers should analyze state of a borrower. For instance, it is clear that an employee with a salary accounting for 500 dollars may not be wealthy enough to cover a loan of 2000 dollars in the nearest period of time. Furthermore, the lending one should summarize his expenditures. Only after a thorough calculation, he can make a decision to lend the borrower much money. Secondly, it has to be explained to the person in need that his income has to overpower the number of his expenses. For example, people with financial literacy keep this principle and do not suffer from a lack of money. What is more, if a country had learnt the basics of financial proficiency, the whole nation would have gotten rid of the problem. Thirdly, a terrible punishment should have been set, if a debt taker had not repaid the loan back in arranged time. In summary, to create ceize the issue of not being able to pay back could be solved by some strategies shown above. It may be difficult, however it is the best solution to the problem.