The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, technology is getting advanced day by day. If any person needs any information then it is available at single click. But this advancement also create some issues which humans not faced in the past. Firstly, in this essay, will discuss about the problem and secondly, will explore the feasible solutions. To begin with, internet disturbs the privacy of individual in many ways. However, crimes are increased with this vary facility. Moreover, online banking transaction fraud is common and many people become victim. For example, defaulters set a fake account and make money on the basis of the commitment. Due to this, people lose confidence in sharing the information and do not even trust their advisors. Furthermore, the Government can incentivize cyber safety by promoting users to mandate anti-virus software on their devices. However, there are solutions to alleviate these problems. To address cybercrime, rigorous authorities’ regulations on a global scale are needed. Also, cooperation is required amongst law enforcement agencies around the world to track down and apprehend these criminals who operate across multiple borders. Dealing with addiction requires intertwined collaboration between parents and schools, as most addicted Internet consumers are children. Children should be educated to realize the implications of Internet addictions and also should be encouraged to engage in outdoor activities. In conclusion, the main problems caused by the Internet are related to crime and addiction. To solve these parents, teachers and governments should participate in eradicating the issues stemming from the Internet. By addressing these issues, humankind can harness the Internet ’s unlimited potential and steer clear of its adverse impacts.