Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, well-paid jobs are essential for every individual. Many humans believe that to being Change the form of the verb be show examples highly qualified then only they are getting good salaries but some others say the experienced people give preference for high pay off. In this essay, will discuss both sides of views and my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, education plays an important role in the life of student. The college and universities provides a curriculum which helps to understand the particular concept related to their field. Secondly, well-equipped laboratory facilities, the students are getting practical knowledge together with the academic theories. This can give them an idea about the competition in the market. For example, A Doctors take MD degree in surgical to become specialization in their subjects. Furthermore, the job interviews and the opportunity of getting a well-paid job, which is the first step into the career, can be acquired through institutional studies. On the other hand, many multinational companies prefer to hire a person with good background and offered them a high wages. Moreover, firms think that they can get good revenue with highly skills staff. For instance, Facebook and Twitter always give preference to candidates who have experience. Hence, certain jobs require practice more than theoretical intelligence. To conclude, price of hard work, dedication at the job, sincerity and determination makes humankind valuable. Therefore, education is vital to achieve a degree and to start a career while with experience numbers of opportunities are higher. In my opinion, work experience along with analytical skills derived from qualified education can ensure a well-paid profession.