Some people say that to become a good teacher, you should acquire enough training, while others say that teaching capibilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a matter of immense debate whether training is required to become a good educator or if one can become a good teacher just with practice. This essay shall look into both arguments before reaching a conclusion. There are a plethora of reasons why training is considered necessary. To begin with, it can be said that mere knowledge of the subject is not enough to be a good coach. Teachers have to fight against pressures from multiple fronts. Furthermore, they have to cope with unending parental expectations, pressures from the management of the school, handling misbehaved students etc in a class of at least 40 pupils. Since they are faculty, children's future is in their hands so they have to do their best in making children learn. lecturer training ensures that faculty are well prepared to deal with all such challenges. On the other hand, It is easy to understand why some believe that teaching capabilities can be developed with experience alone and therefore assistant training is not necessary. They have a point because,in most teacher training events, cadres are given training at the end of the session just to complete a formality. However, The team are provided stray bits of advice, which actually is of no use to the organization but a waste of time. Such training is futile and therefore the majority of teachers learn from their own skills or through the knowledge and guidance of their senior colleagues. To conclude, I would like to say that both schoolteacher training and practice are needed to be really extraordinary teachers. faculty member training is very important in the early stages of an assistant's career. However, this training should be practical not just a formality