Write about the following topic: It is believed that there is a negative impact of tourism on tourist spots which is majorly due to the behaviour of people who visit there. Why do you think that people behave badly when they visit some places? What measures can be taken to resolve this issue? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Tourism plays a vital role in this modern and developed nation. Some communities believe that there is a negative impact on tourism due to the behaviour of tourists. Nowadays, communities are not behaving in an admirable way when they visit tourist spots. By giving awareness about the importance of tourist spots we can resolve this issue. In this essay, I will discuss this matter with some relevant examples. To begin with, Tourist spots are attractions around the world. Moreover, a nation's economy depends on its tourist places. But, nowadays, communities are spoiling the environment of tourist places due to their bad behaviour. For instance, In India, Hyderabad is one of the most popular places to visit. My friends and I went to Ananthagiri hills for trekking but that area is full of plastic bottles and plastic covers were thrown by visitors. In this way, many tourist places are not protected by tourists due to their bad behaviour. This behaviour also affects living beings in tourist places. For instance, People who visit wild areas throw their plastic wastes in forests where these plastics will be consumed by animals in forests which affects their health and may also lead to their death. Secondly, there is one solution to recover tourist places and protect them which is bringing awareness among the communities. In schools, workforces, etc people should follow some rules to keep their surroundings clean in a similar way they should follow some rules to keep the environment safe and protect the tourist's places. For instance, During my school days, our school teachers told me the importance of tourism and how it plays a major role in the growth of the country's economy. To sum up, the Major problem due to the behaviour of tourists in tourist places is plastics which are leading to pollution and the only solution to this problem is to bring awareness among the people about tourism.