You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.  Write about the following topic: Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie.  Is it necessary to spend  a lot of money to make a good movie?  What factors contribute to the success of a movie? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

While the surrounding world developing faster, many production companies are investing millions in new movies. However, I am of the belief that producers have to support their countries' economies. In the beginning, after the Russian war, inflation increased and many people are suffering from the financial situation,especially in developing countries. In other words, if the investors will choose to support their societies, the financial situation would be improved. A prime example is Egypt, recently the government started to encourage actors and actresses to donate. In addition, it was a successful role as,by the end of the last year, the donation boxes have collected a lot of money. Hence, it can be said that authorities have to control all the organizations and regulate money spent. Moreover, Not only do money spending can make the new movie successful but also the moral and good story are important. To illustrate when parents watch a new announcement about the family kind of movie, they allow their children to watch it. For instance, Mohamed Henidi's film is the most successful as it always suitable for families.,, Meanwhile citizens prefer happy stories which help them to get out of work stress. Therefore, what can be said is that joy and morals can be a story that are very important. In conclusion, After this essay has shown the effect of movies and spending on production, I am convinced that it is a very important industry but the authorities have to keep it under control. Movies are very important as many youngsters take actors as a model role.