Some people think it is more important to spend time in developing a successful career while others think it is more important to spend time with friends and family.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some communities believe it is more important to spend an age on growing a successful career while others believe it is more important to allocate months with both friends and family.As far as my opinion is concerned,I am with the public who spend hours with friends and family. To begin,with the crowd who spend a term in the development of a successful career because if you're successful your friends and family will be happier rather than spending life with them.A successful person is one who has goals for his growth, and who works hard day and night to become successful.I believe they are the best because they think about their family's future. Furthermore, they are caring about their future. On the other,hand people who spend their time with families and friends are also good people.Because your family and children also want your time,if you want to grow a successful family life you have to give them time and also your children need your time to become good people in the world if you don' t give them the time they will do bad things because they don' t know what is bad and what is good for them.And you also need to chill out with friends apart from your busy life.In this busy,world you need to be relaxed and going with friends and enjoying your time with them is also necessary to be happy. To conclude my essay, spending your whole life becoming successful is worst because you can' t enjoy your life you can' t spend your good time with friends and family you miss all those great think that you deserve