some people say that computer game are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children's development discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays technology development has increased all over the world. As a result,new games and entertainment apps coming to the world every minute.Some people say that these are bad for offspring by all means and others believe they contribute to children's development.The following paragraph discusses both views. Naturally, those have a lot of advantages and disadvantages, but comparing those more disadvantages are effects to scion than advantages.That's why more people think that it's bad for kids by all means. Firstly, digital games cause concentration and memory. Most of the students are addicted to PlayStations, and mini devices and they haven't enough time to do their lessons. for example, according to the recent research conducted by the university of Colombo. Students are discovering that online devices finally affect the immunity system and it causes some mental problems. On the other hand, they sit in a chair and waste a lot of time sleepless nights in front of the screen.it has caused back pain and eye infection.Sleep is a very essential thing for the child. For instance, most foumose Doctor "Albert Sherman" said that offspring need at least 8 hours of sleep per day. In this,case the government should execute high rules and regulations to decrease the demand for the internet. However, it contributes to childhood development such as planning and decision making so, some people think that online apps are good for those under eighteen.As follows; a large portion of nursery kids get knowledge about the Alphabet and numbers via using apps or videos. Moreover, Playstations deduct their stress. Kids are suffering from loneliness.So it's worth play release their pressure. To sum up,they have corns and it's bad for concentration,memory, and the immune system and they have some pros that assist to improve our planning, decision-making pattern and stress release. In my opinion computer games are bad for children by all means, because it's full of disadvantages.