For many people, profession is the lifelong commitment. They start their carrier in one profession and stick to it through their life. For some others, there is no need to stick to one carrier or one profession. They even pursue multiple carriers at once. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays having a job security and a profession is a lifelong commitment. Some people start their career in one company and stick to this position until they retire. However, there are different types of people who aspire to changes and pursue multiple jobs at once. In this essay we will discuss about the pros and cons of these two arguments. Some people are reluctant to changes, so they therefore prefer to perform the same job their entire life. One of the reason is that they have a job security and they have a comfort zone. On the other side, they could have applied for other jobs but are not satisfied with the conditions and salary proposed by the new company, so they stay in their actual job. Unfortunately, doing the same job a lifelong could be boring and frustrating. On the other hand, some people likes to experience new eras, so they change jobs or they like to do multitasks and perform several jobs at a time. The advantage of doing several jobs is that person becomes an experienced person in terms of knowing different cultures of different companies. Moreover, having faced different challenges helps him to be more wise and are better at decision making. Nowadays, many companies look for persons who have such type of experience. Inadvertently, a person who change job regularly can also be perceived as unstable and this could be a bad image as well. In conclusion, I believe that someone who experiences several jobs is much more interesting and versatile. I believe that changing job has more significant advantages than disadvantages.