There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, humans are more outrageous than compared to olden days this, has some disadvantages to the society. In this essay I am going to explain this with reasons. To begin with, due to technological advances, news all over world can easily reach every individual. Furthermore, due to the influence of movies and other programs programms which show that people should react in more furious ways to any type of devastating situations. To illustrate, the movies which are based on history, the director becomes more creative plan a situation of war or other tensed situation into an outrageous one. Due to this, the audience get influenced from and try to solve any such news in more fuming way. However, this trend has some negative effects on the society. If any inter-continental conflict circumstances arise and the people deal deal with more anxious manner then, the world peace is destroyed. This in turn leads to disharmony, disbelief among the human race. In addition, the children will learn same thing from the elder generation due to which the future generation becomes more outrageous at all the circumstances of life. Inspite of this being irritated in the workplace can cause loss. For example, if the employer is arrogant to his employees, then many of the will quit the job To conclude, for the well being of every individual on the planet Earth, peace among the people is very important. This can be achieved if we handle any situation in calm and cool way.