Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Some people think parents should teach children how to be good members of society other think school is the place to learn, in this essay I will give my own opinion. In my view from birth to age of 7, that age children go to school parents should teach them how they behave or what should they do, because parents are the first people that children meet and grow up with them, family and home is the first place that children are a member of, so they learn in the family how they communication, how ask for something that they want and how most they face a problem. After the age of 7 when children go to school they become one of the members of the school, they meet other people started to make new friend and at these time school become a place that they should learn from to how they should even face they problems in school they start to work as a team with other children, in this situation beginning to learn teamwork. Although both parents and school at the same time teach children to how they should do in their life but in different position. In conclusion, I would say it’s not just parents or just school, children must learn from both of them, parents teach the first necessary thing and school teach a second thing and start teach team working, so both of them are important to children to become a good member of society