The best way to understand other culture is to work for a multinational company or organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this essay, I will discuss why I agree that the most efficient way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational company or organization. One of the main reasons for this is that we have never known other cultures deeply without living with local people. In my own experience, for example, I have travelled a lot of times abroad but I couldn't understand their lives enough because I only stay there for a few days. However, when I study robotics in the US for 1 year, I was able to know the culture, food and daily life. If we join a multinational company, we have to communicate with foreigners for a long time. These experiences will be a great way to understand dairy lives in other companies. In addition, we must touch their lives in multiple countries to understand deeply other cultures. If we know only one or two cultures, we can't compare these situations and have never known them correctly. When we are in a multinational company, we have to discuss with people who have different nationalities. Furthermore, we can compare multiple cultures and know them more deeply. This is not a common situation in a single national company, but we can get easily these chances there. I believe that is a very valuable thing to work with these organizations for our careers. To summarise, I agree that the best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational company or organization. Of course, there are a lot of methods to achieve that. However, this approach is one of the best ones to know them.