The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, families and countries will suffer some problems. What is your opinion?

In earlier times, people used to marry and reproduce children at a young age. However, the age at which humans have children nowadays has risen. It is believed that the aforementioned reason has evil effects on family and community. In my opinion, below explained two causes and reasons that support this belief. To start with, the modern lifestyle is extremely hectic and advanced. As women have been educated and joined the workforce, they have less time to consider starting a family. Moreover, everyone is running behind wealth and property to become successful. For instance, upbringing children have always been costly. Therefore, everyone prefers to be financially stable and settled with their career before giving birth to their younger ones. Additionally, having children at a later age not only affects the individual but the society and the country also. Women may face infertility, high blood pressure and other health risks while impregnating at an older age. Society will face a huge generation gap, which can result in the loss of cultural values. However, a country will have a greater workforce due to this trend. Therefore, starting a family affects everyone around us. To conclude, living their life more independently and becoming financially stable led today's generation to birth their generation at an older age, despite its advantages, in my opinion, disadvantages weigh more.