The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that because of this, the families and countries will suffer some problems. What is your opinion?

The age at which nations have children has risen.Some communities believe that because of this families and countries will suffer some trouble.I totally agree with this opinion and the following paragraph highlight my opinion with relevant example. Modern peoples are well educated and they spend a lot of time on their studies.It's more than half of their lifetime.So they will get married after the age of 30 or 35 then few years they are enjoying their activity with a partner and then decide to have children. Moreover, it had been a trend in today's world.In this case, most families and countries had to suffer some issues. Firstly,parents impact the economical issue because heirs are too small but they haven't enough time and energy to take care of kids. secondly,that's the risk of offspring's future activity.Offspring grow fastly and parents are going to be adults like 60 up. If they haven't insurance or income source before the death. As to consequence face complex matters and they have to suffer loneliness in their life. However,nations also face some critical situations.They have to find more money to the wealth and education for those under eighteen and as well as in the future government will face employment trouble because of this life gap.It directly affects the productivity and income of the local community.After this happens it affects people's pockets so the government should execute programs to come out of this question. In conclusion, the world went trend people have children has their elderly life.It definitely affects people and countries. taking care of problems,future productivity and income matters. I personally disagree with this opinion.