Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It goes without saying that the amount of international flights has increased, because modern people have more possibilities to travel as they started to earn more money. People ’s opinions differ, as to whether international travel should be restricted due to the negative impact on the environment, while others don’t see any problem in it. Personally, I believe that international travel imposes some risks on the environment, but those effects can be mitigated. We all aware that the ecological situation in the world is getting worse and worse, and, of course, partly it happens because of the fact that the number of flights have skyrocketed if we compare it with the those 50 years ago. In addition, people are getting more and more capricious they are not satisfied with just ancient architecture, they want something unique some places that are vital eco system, especially those fragile areas like Antarctica. That is why many people opt for restricting international flights. In my opinion, as people are used to travel it will be very difficult to restrict international travel, and of course it will effect greatly tourist business, people will loose jobs. I think that we should better try to find other solutions by explain the inpat input part of the flight to tourist so they can choose travelling by trains, and as it has become more comfortable \ faster and convenient, it will reduce any threats to the environment. In conclusion, there are risks to the environment from increased international travel, but such travel is important and any risks can be offset by different measures.