Many jobs used to be done at home by hands but nowadays, increasing number of them are done by machines instead. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this.

In the modern era, a number of work was done by machine, on the contrary, it did by people the people so this essay explores the disadvantages of this statement. First of all, numerous people left their jobs due to the advanced technology and become unemployed, for example, a single machine does the same work as 10 people, consequently, they lost their task, owing to the technology and without it, they feel like handicapped. Moreover, it impacts their family budget and facing an economic crisis for the reason that they left the workshop, for instance, nowadays, farming technology become popular rather than in the past, as a result, labour cannot get work to do farming in the field. Furthermore, most the things are not too good as compared with handmade items, due to some reason, for instance, there are lots of differences between those made by machines and people. On the other hand, it can fulfil the demand of items, due to get thousands of things in a minute, it works fast rather than individual, for instance, many objects which takes time when it made by people, on the contrary, while machines established in just a minute. Secondly, these types of thing is available in a very cheap range due to the material, for instance, they only focus on stock so that they use low material to produce it, consequently, everyone can purchase it and they can meet their needs. In conclusion, both are important to the development of a country's economy so we can not avoid any single thing but the government should work on the handmade businesses to establish them.