What are the pros and cons for children of watching TV?

There is no doubt that children spend time watching television. While there are many benefits ofto watching television for children, there are also some drawbacks of this more superior. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of children watching television. One of the main positives of heading watching television is that the children will knowledge about technology even as a child. This can make them more excited and self-confident when supporting old people in using technology. They only know about technology but also update life information quickly. Another advantage of watching television is that it inspires children. For example: when they watch a talented doctor, they will want to be such a doctor. One of the biggest disadvantages of children watching TV is that they will have health problems. They will get less exercise and then they may become obese. Another major drawback is that it can waste a lot of precious time. They will not participate in outdoor activities and do not have time to do homework. Day in and day out, children will not be to graduate from school with flying colors. In conclusion, there are clearly both pros and cons when kids watch television. While watching TV can be a great relaxation after a long day, for many children it makes them addicted. In my opinion, if you use your time watching TV reasonably, you feel comfortable and love life more.