The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compare to the past due to advanced technologies which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

A country with the advancement in science has the power to save its nation corresponding destroy others.In this contemporary Era,there is an irrefutable debate among folk about outstrips of innovations in the field of illegal acts rather than in the past.In my perspective, I strongly agree with this view and the ground for this statement will be expounded in the forenamed paragraphs. To begin with,the first notion, is there are bountiful judicious.The most preponderant is that undeniable nothing is permanent except change. In addition to, success in the development of science now leading the edge,DNA has become a shred of powerful evidence against any unlawful act. Furthermore,advanced gadgets can detect fingerprints at crime places consequently,leading to a decrease in the offence. For example,a recent survey demonstrated that China has fewer infractions compared to others.Because they have the most advanced gadgets to detect criminals in minutes and have cameras on every single street. As a result, criminals will think hundreds of times before doing any illegal activity. On the contrary,another imperative pivotal related to the aforementioned proposition is that the improvement in the machines has brought about more easy ways for people to do offence. Also,the TV shows spread voluminous information about the wrong ways thus, revitalising their courage. Moreover,now criminals have substantial innovations to assist them to open locks. For instance,a key that can open every lock,fast machines to destroy every door or money box with a blink of an eye, and myriads spray to murder people are helping them in the crimes. As a result,these rationales cannot be wrong to promote this pivot. In a nutshell,according to the aforementioned quarrels,I personally believe that these innovations help to catch criminals but also assist them to get away from this catching.