Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

About 50% of people believe that it is best to accept a bad issue such as a disappointing career or lack of salary. Others think that it is a better way to try hard and improve that situation. In my opinion, people should try to face and handle their problems rather than agree with undesirable issues. On the one hand, accepting a bad situation, for example lack of money or an unsatisfactory career, can make several results. People who agree with issues which make them feel not good, that means they find their jobs because they have a low condition and feel good with all requests such as low salary, do not have career benefits. On the other hand, people who think that trying hard and improving that condition will be successful in their life. Firstly, they can improve their job opportunities because they do not agree with a bad situation so that they will try hard, learn hard to improve themselves to have the best result in their job. For instance, people who want to work in their dream company or dream job will learn, work and improve themselves to make their dream come true. In conclusion, some people can accept bad problems but they should try their best to have the best situation.