Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People have different views about problems that they have to tackle in jobs. While some people believe that bad situations are acceptable and they can suffer an unsatisfactory job and low salary, I am of the opinion that people should make an effort to enhance quality of life. On the one hand, in some cases, people should be satisfied with what life brings to them. Changing jobs can have many risks. For instance, when people find another job, there is no guarantee that this job is suitable or that they will have more opportunities to develop themself. On the other hand, I believe that people should try their best to make their life better. Firstly People who worked hard and became successful in any situation. In fact, the person can also learn new skills and get more experience when they try to deal with difficulties. Secondly, people may find their career in another workplace and they might only be able to realize their full potential in another position. To illustrate, they can have better teamwork and find a new sense of collaboration in a new job. In conclusion, although there are some arguments, I believe that there is always a better way to improve our negative situation. In the future, changing jobs is a new trend for young people to earn more money and find new challenges.