Some people think that getting degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, while others believe that it would be better go straight into work and get experience. Discus both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that education is one of the most crucial and fundamental things for people nowadays. Some people support the opinion that graduated from academics degree such as a bachelor degree, master degree, as well as doctoral degree are possibly to get hire Change the form of the verb hired show examples by the best occupasion. However, others believe that gain more experience and sophisicated rather than the previous point. Nonetheless, these two opinion have advantages and disadvantages, In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support those viewpoints will be outlined. First of all, I strongly believe that people should have the right to make their own choices and it is undeniable that education are crucial for job qualification. Owning with, the high position or high benefit in various occupasion occupations there requires post-graduated significantly knowledge in there academics degree such as lawyers, doctors, as well as engineer. Nonetheless, most of pupils in university are graduated without experience and will waste their time for many years to getting experience before working in good occupasion. On the contrary, some people after their graduated in undergraduate such as high school or diplomas they said " This is the best way to working in various dream carrer with good experiences" That means academic degree it is not always get a highly benefit some occupasions occasions there need experiences with skillful and have very sophisicated in their working. In conclusion, These both opinion on which degree or experiences are more crucial to get your dream jobs, It is still a very personal question since both of these have benefit and drawbacks that have to be considerd by individuals.