Inspite of advancements made in agriculture there are some people still remain hungry. Give causes and solutions

Agriculture plays a vital role in providing food to the globe, inspite of the advancement in agriculture many people in the world are still hungry. There are many reasons behind this problem. This essay will explore, how industralisation industrialization and poor government polices are the root cause of this problem and how through effective governments planing, this problem can be controlled to a large extent. Firstly, in the modern world people are focusing on indutrialisation industrialization as they are converting the agricultural land in to Join the words into show examples the industrial land. For example, in different asian countries we can see that at present the land for agriculture has been reduced much as compared to the past.Take an example of Serilanka where a number of people are converting their land in to Join the words into show examples an industrial area to earn money. Secondly, there are many advance technologies has been introduced in the agriculture for increasing the production rate of crops and these advancements are very effective. Inspite of this there are many people remained hugry as they can not get access at cheap prices. For instance, when food reached to the market it becomes very expensive and out of reach to the layman as some times due the bad weather conditions like floods it will become very difficult to mobile the products to the market due to the poor government polices. However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to over come these problems.The primary solution, I believe government should take action against these types of people by making strict laws against their actions. Furthermore,the local government should make plans for bad days and also should insure the availability of appropriate transport system to mobile the harvested crops to the markets. This problem should be tackled through proper transport system. To sum up, due to the universal disasters like floods, and increase in industrialisation reduce the availability of enough food to the public. But with the help of appropriate steps taken by the government these issues should be solved.