Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answers and provide relevant example and experience you might have.

Many people believe women make better parents than men since the beginning of time. Throughout history, women played a great role in raising children in many societies and some other people claim men make good parents than women. The issue of whether or not women make better parents than men is always a debatable topic. Strong arguments are there from both sides and let us discuss them in a detailed way. Firstly, heir are always attached to the mother and feel free to reach out for anything. An instance illustrating this in action is, that almost all of my friends are attached to my mother rather than my father. It is obvious from this that the mother has a greater role in children's upbringing. In addition to this, mothers are good role models for their offspring and they always try to follow them naturally a mother can become a better parent than the father. For example, every child shares their happiness or sorrow with the mother first. Currently, both men and women are working in all families and children are attached equally to both of them. For example, the kids of my friends are attached equally to both predecessor. This clearly shows that men also make better parents. In addition to that, men started sharing the responsibility of children and a child also slowly reaching to the dad. So it has been proven that males are also better parents than women. Thus it is recommended that men and women both can make good parents and take responsibility for their scion. It is better to share the responsibilities as much as to share the love.