Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is claimed that day-to-night schools are better choices for pupils than day schools. There are different opinions about these two sides and this essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, people agreeing with boarding schools demonstrate financial aspects and less commuting which results in fewer expenses for transportation or accommodation and even saving more time. Another argument is socializing from primary classes and beginning friendship bonds among youngsters. Some students struggling with making friends may benefit this system. On the other hand, opponents of this view point out that isolating feelings of kids being far from home, and experiencing homesickness, are prohibitive for academic achievements. In addition, they might not be prepared for such independent life and the burden of ultimate responsibilities, whereas some scholars encounter bullying and then truancy. However, family support can help them to withstand the challenges of education and peer pressure. In conclusion, based on the person's family and personality situation, it defers taking such schools for a whole term or not. It seems that the benefits of this option are worth the disadvantages after all.