The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing? Do you agree or disagree?

In one day, all shops in towns and cities will be closing due to the increase in online shopping. I disagree with this statement because certain products are best purchased at shops and many people shop to socialize. The first reason why I do not believe that online shopping will result in the closing of all shops is that some products are better to purchase at shops. This is to say that many people like to try on clothes to check whether it is fit themselves or not, this is not possible on online shopping. For example, many people in Somalia return products that they purchase from online shops because they do not fit. The other reason why I do not think that online shopping will be the main reason that all shops will result to disappear is that many people go shopping to socialize. This is because more people like to go shopping with their friends and families to get in touch and interact. For instance, in Somalia, many girls take the advantage of shopping to meet and interact with their friends. In conclusion, I do not agree that online shopping will lead closing of all shops is that some products are better to purchase at shops and more people like shopping to socialize.