Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as poor countries need the worker more. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people hold the opinion that rich countries should not depend on workers from poor countries. However, I believe that rich countries should employ poor laborers from poor countries as this is not only beneficial for the developed countries but also the poor countries and their workers. To commence with,There are undounbtedly benefits of hiring skilled workers form poor countries for industrilised industrialized nations. Firstly, the migrant workers bring their entrepreneurial and cost effective method with them to rich countries,benefiting their econonics economies immensely. For instance, in rich nations like America has approximately 20000 skilled workers who migrant from india these peoples generate good and cost reliable ways for developing the nations. Secondly, may developed countries are facing a skilled labour shortage and hiring employees from developing ciuntries is the only way to save their economy from staganation or recession. Moving further, developing countries also reaps the benefits when opennes to foreign employement is embraced.When rich countries required skilled labour from developing countries, a demand is created in these poor countries, which leads to developement of their internal infrastructure such as good educational insitutes. For example, when many IT professionals were hired by the United States in the late 20th century, there was big grwoth in the india tech realted education sector. Moreover, these workers bring back the cosmopolitan culture of developed countries and this leads to change in traditional thinking in poor countries. Finally, migration benefits the skilled workers and their families as well. To begin with, in their home countries, their skills was wasted due to lack of job opportunities. On the contrary, in developed countries, they are not able to find suitable jobs and also earn enough to send some earning back to their families.These workers also learn new work-related skilled and are able to use it to find better job when they return to their own countries. Summing up, rich countries should employ skilled labour from poor countries as both these countries and the workers are benefitted and it is a win-win situation for all