Chloe warming is one of the biggest threat to our environment What causes global warming what solutions are these to this problem

Nowadays, in this modern era the Earth has been warming day by day there are many reasons of it. Chlo warming is aslo threat to our nature. I completely agree with this phenomenon that I will discuss some causes and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some causes of global warming, it is increasing day by day because the Earth has more polluted as compared to ancient times there are many industries and traffic conjunction issues it makes insignificant pollution. such as, Air and noise. Even more, forest has sharply decreased human beings change the wildlife to public area they destroy their green land and forest sides. for instance, according to a,study it showed that in two and half decades 25 forest area changed into the human living area. However, every lock has an own key, the government should be making new rules for traffic conjunction problems that can easily decline the level of travelling. Furthermore, the government should be and the public has been planted a lot of trees in the near living areas. Because of the trees make increase oxygen in the air and decrease carbon dioxide. For example, a survey conducted by BBC news channel it showed that Dubai has planted numeric trees in the nation and it the country temperature is 50°c to 35° in a year. To conclude, the global warming has common a problem in the nation. But, the government should be aware of the public and planted trees. Make the new rules of pollution.