Some researchers believe that all children need to learn a musical instrument as part of their education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All kinds of art, especially music, play an indisputable role in society. Thus a part of scientists claims that it is crucial for students to learn at least one musical instrument. I cannot be more agree due to its financial and social benefits. Although some may assume that learning how to play an instrument could be pointless, some youngsters may find part-time jobs as a musician or even music tutors. The more skills children might be taught, the less they may likely be unemployed. So, if they had learnt an instrument to play, they may have a full-time or part-time job and they would not be a burden on governments shoulder to be paid. A portion of pupils have a knack for music, however, this talent may be hidden from parents or even teachers. Upon the compulsory curriculum of learning a musical instrument, this covered talent may be flourished. Consequently, some young people, who have some knack for playing an instrument, may find their path and then, some of them may have a fruitful impact on music. To sum up, there is some evidence to prove the benefits of learning how to play an instrument. It is imperative for governments to foster some resolution to make children learn a musical instrument owing to its splendid financial and social impacts.