Disadvantages and advantages of having only one child. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days having only one kid is becoming a popular and a common trend in all nations. There are both positive aspects and negative aspects associated with this topic. I personally believe the benefits outperform the drawback of getting one child. In the succeeding paragraph, I intend to discuss the merit and demerit of this notion and draw a logical conclusion. In terms of the positive side, the main reason to support the claim of reducing the family member to one person is the rapid pace of urban life. In other words, the parents are typically fully involved in daily activities and do not have much time to take care of more than one baby. For example, the researchers have proven that there is a strong relationship between the countries' development and the number of family members, the result found that the number of family members increased gradually over time. Thus, much attention and caring will be provided to the kid as well as the best education and meet all needs. on the other hand, one negative side of decreasing the family member of a single kids is attributed to the suffering from living alone. to clarify, this kid will grow up and need a free space to discover the wide range of life and be involved in new experiments. For example, it can be studying a broad and spending a long time visiting the family. Hence, the parents can get into many problems and require aid from a stranger people. In conclusion, bringing only a single child lead to disadvantages due to feeling lonely. However, it is also considered highly beneficial as it no time to make attention to the kid. Therefore, I strongly believe that the downside is greatly outweighed by the upside.