Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. governments must invest this money in public services instead. do you agree or disagree.

The importance of funding money by government for the benefit bebefits of individuals is always debatable has now become more controversional. Which many people claim the government is wasting their money by funding in the music and theaters while other believe that the minsitry must need to investing wealth in civil services.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential influence in recent years.In my opinion, argument on funding money on public works is a top priority for government. To commence with that, the first and foremost reason behind this is that the construction and facility for educational centers are very low.To elaborate, In my country India the government spend small amount of wealth to establish schools and colleges due to this illiteracy among people is generate Change the form of the verb generated show examples. For example, the literacy rate in India is 74% which is very low when compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples with other nations like America, Australia and Canada. Secondly, development statistic in small villages was vey poor.It is very surprisingly, to know that in some tribal areas people are unaware related of the advancement of technology like mobile phones, laptops etc.So, the administration needs to fund wealth in villages. Moving further, one of the most underlying reasons stem from the fact is that unemployment is increasing among community due to fewer job opportunities.Because of this poverty rate is increasing in various nations. For instance, unemployment proportion in countries like Qatar is 0.3% and South Africa is 29.03% which was the lowest rate in the whole world.The reason behind this is the less funding by the administration. Lastly, Nowdays obesity among individuals is increasing.Because the facility of parks and yoga centres are very moderate due to this public spend most of their time watching televisions and mobile phone. People face many health issues like Asthma, cancer,. So,for resolving these health issues government must construct parks for walking and playing games. Thus, these are the reasons why the government should funding money in public services. In conclusion, education is an strong route to change country face and also gaming sector can rise economic rate.I think music and theater are not youthful sector rather than thepublic services.