Behavior in schools is getting worse. explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

It has been noticed during the past few years that students' attitude toward the others around them is getting worse rapidly. The upcoming paragraphs, will examine this phenomenon to discuss the reasons behind this huge change in behaviour and suggest some apt solutions to be taken. The first factor to start with, is the lack of parental guidance. As it is noticeable, the lifestyle of our daily life has changed hugely than it was fifteen years ago. However, in most,families both parents work and their kids are left alone for long hours to play video games and such other activities. in another sense, they barely communicate with their parents, who are to be their models in life to learn from how to act and how to talk, what is accepted and what is refused. In addition to that, It is proved by a variety of psychological studies, that humans copy the behaviour they observe and interact with. Thus, their actions in schools interpret the life they live. Another additional point to highlight is that, the continuous exposure of the juveniles to all forms of media, which gives permission to any individual to upload videos or posts of any kind, regardless of their age, beliefs or values, under the glamour concept of " freedom of thoughts ", especially it is present them in a way to look cool and funny. As a result, youngsters could consider what they watch accepted then they certainly would start to imitate what they watch. to add to this point is that their age would not enable them to judge the consequences of what they do. Regarding the solution part of this essay, I would suggest that authorities should run professional programmes to raise the awareness of parents about the importance of spending quality time with their kids rather than leaving them alone. It is also important to find a helpline to offer effective advice whenever needed to deal with teenagers. Another suggestion could be finding family clubs or monitored kids clubs to encourage kids to socialize to improve their interpersonal skills and learn from others the good values that are accepted and adapted by communities. an example to support this is a study, done by a researcher in human's behaviour, Tamim AlRaji, who proved that the aggression levels among student who join extracurricular activities after school and spend the holidays actively with their parent, has dropped to a lower level than those who spend their leisure time passively inclosed in their homes. To conclude, the aforementioned points, clearly illustrated the causes which lead to bad behaviour and suggested a punch of effective solutions to tackle this problem. However, to encapsulate, the key remedy for this problem is family members, who play a major role in their children's lives to be good citizens in the future.