In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there has been a lot of controversy over the matter that the government should shoulder the burden of addressing children's overweight and unhealthy conditions. In my mind, the governmental contribution could be determined. There ate a multitude of factors affirming the effectiveness of the government's commitment to deal with the obesity of adolescents. In the first place, a great part of children's obesity could be attributed to the consumption of snacks on a daily basis. Specifically, extensive advertisements exercised by companies producing such unwholesome edible things are exacerbating these bad eating habits among the youth; As a result, this situation could be ameliorated as long as the correlated advertising of such goods is prohibited or limited by enacting some practical laws by the people in charge. Furthermore, most of the children's time is spent in schools, and as a consequence, their detrimental intaking habits occur at schools. For example, many parents are inundated with a lot of involvement and they have no time to cook healthy food let alone provide their offspring with nutritional foodstuff at their school. Therefore, this onus could be on the shoulder of other authorities to afford all students economic healthy food to exert complete supervision on the pupils' feeding. Last yet importantly, feeding children in a healthy mood had better subsidized by the state to make provision for their basic needs of effective nutrients in the growth of children. For instance, at the moment exorbitant prices are charged for fruits leading to the overwhelming majority of the people in their families whose fruits have been forsaken. essentially, the lacks of drugs in the purchase basket of families culminate in vitamins and minerals deficiency and an unhealthy society; Thus, preparing subsidies for some nutritional needs of children just can be handled by governors. I would admit that excessive financial burdens on the ministry can be inimical to the interest of society and some obligations concerning financing the food sector to prevent youngsters' obesity are no exception in the view of some people. Despite that, the detriments caused by power disregard inflicted on children as the posterity of the country would be irreversible. For example, medical expenses for future obese scion who are the adult of the future will be extortionate than the costs of investing in kids; eating habits. In conclusion, I reiterate that resting the obligation of superintending the overweight children with the hands of the rule can result in a healthier society in the future.