teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think it is advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Educators believe that there are benefits that school teenagers can gain from exchanging. In this, essay I will discuss both views and express my own view.  On the one hand, student exchange means knowledge exchange since scholars go abroad, enter a new school, and face a variety of different teachers offering other methods of teaching. Secondly, people leaving their Motherland at an early age become indecent and separate, as they begin a new life without parents next to them. Furthermore, pupils' communication skills are going to improve due to the fact that they will meet other students with diverse cultures and mentalities. On the other hand, living in foreign countries for such immature people can be really not safe. Meeting an absolutely unfamiliar environment so that young ones can get lost. They will not have their close friends by their side in case you will need help with something serious. Additionally, little ones are always in need of parents or the ones who can take care of them and protect students from unpredicted problems. For instance, if children would get sick, they will need care and support. I hold a belief that scholars being at that little age should stay in their own country with people they get used to. Experts would recommend trying international exchange when students will study at university. To sum up, although, there are plenty of advantages of global student exchange I believe that staying at homeland has more pros.