Many people consider that increasing the age at which people can get driving licenses can improve road safety

With the development of technology and, the advent of automobiles living was simple but people for driving had to get driving licenses and had 18 years old. On the other,hand some people believe that increasing the for have license licenses can improve road safety and I completely agree. First of all, when someone's age is between 25_30 they get to the maturation and able to choose the best way so they never do dangerous work and when they driving, they are be careful. Therefore, it is good for everyone that governments make laws to get driving licenses. Second, when the governments make a law that just people who have driving licences and are more than 25 age this improve road safety and decrease accident. Also, parents thanks governments to save their children's life. In,addition it creates to reduce the number of fatalities on the roads. In conclusion, governments can create correct laws between people can preserve their life so this rule raising the age of driving licenses, increase the pathway of security.