Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

Nowadays, all over the world, trying new things is becoming very popular. While some people think the advantages of doing new things exist, other people think there are disadvantages to doing new stuff. From my point of view, I think both perspectives are valid, for the reasons discussed below. To start with, firstly, the advantages of doing new things, firstly to a large extent, all over the world, individuals will increase the capacity of learning new things, due to the fact the chances of taking new experiences, resulting in them acquiring new skills and mastering new skills. Secondly, to a great degree, it leads to creativity being stimulated, for example, new ideas will rise as soon as an individual tries something new. Therefore, trying new stuff is paramount to acquiring new skills and learning new stuff. On the other hand, as far as trying new things are concerned, first and foremost, to a large extent, in people’s daily lives, everywhere in the world, there are some disadvantages, such as you spend more time planning and less time enjoying when someone does something they have never done before. For example, when going to visit a new place, you have to spend time planning it. At the same time, and most importantly, this is risky to take something new as you do not enjoy it, resulting in time wasted, such as you choose some food you do not enjoy. For this reason, doing different things has benefits. To conclude, from the arguments presented above, it is conceivable to believe that despite the fact that doing new things has advantages, doing different things is also generally speaking beneficial for people. For this reason, as far as I am concerned, both perspectives are valid due to the first, boost creativity and learning new skills, while the second, decreases time wasted.