Some people believe charity organizations should only offer help to people of their own countries. Others claim that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both opinions and tell which side do you agree?

Nowadays, a lot of charitable foundations and humanitarian organisations think about how best to help their own country or the destitute elsewhere. Some people think that these organisations should just focus on the underprivileged sections of their own nation. But others, like me, think that they are accountable for and ought to assist all people, regardless of where they reside. On one hand, those who think all forms of assistance must go to their own citizens have their own justifications. One of them is taxation on their people. Because their citizens pay taxes, they have priority over other countries. Charitable organisations would do better to assist low-income citizens with funds provided by their own citizens than by foreigners. The fact that this may have a favourable impact on the crime rate is another justification. The less crime the impoverished commit, the more financial support they receive. They are less driven to meet their basic requirements through dishonest methods, and citizens will live in safer neighbourhoods as a result. According to a local article published in a local magazine, the rate of armed robbery decreased significantly. In this case, local charities deemed a remarkable budget for slum regions in Tehran. On the other hand, I feel that these organisations should provide a similar level of assistance to all public living in other nations. We are all human, which is the first compelling argument. Help shouldn't be directed towards any particular civilization or community. For instance, the organisations spent hundreds of dollars to address the Ebola virus issue. Because it threatened many poor Africans and spread throughout Africa in 2014. This dangerous illness was therefore controlled in less than six months. Finally, even though some folk may argue that the donation system should only help their country's poor residents. I believe that other countries should also receive aid. Because all people are created in the image of God and have an equal right to financial support. Additionally, this strategy can ease the financial strain on international organisations.