It is nowadays seen that many students are part-time employed. Discuss advantages and disadvantages

In those times many people during education have part- time job. Students that are part- time employed could have their own money and they can teach something; however, they might have less time. The two main advantages of half- time work are making some cash and learn something. Firstly, scholars,that are working could make money, whenever their parents give them money or not. It is simple that learners need to have essentials and pay tor it like: cut hair, buy any cosmetics and pay for bills. An example of this are polish students. They usually hire and live in small flats or in an academic, so after every payment, their wallet are thin. However they take part- time job and they can buy things, that they want. On the other hand, scholars have work, therefore thay have less time. Every students after periods don't have time for themselves because after lessons they have to go to work. Many people say, that they can't take care for their health:like going to the gym,or preparing healthy food. The second advantage is learning in the job. Many employees,that are in work learn something new. This is good for their development and skil. For instance people in job goes to courses, moreover they improve themselves in any part of life or job. In conclusion, although learners can earn money and feel how to work hard that is better than do nothing. However they have less time for prepering to uniwersity or periods.