Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our current, generation I Believe that parents should encourage her to spend more hours on physical exercise and less hour studying because nowadays heir is lazy to do any physical exercise. To talk about the heir in the current people they are doing most of the things online which makes the public lazy and unhealthy example online study, online purchases, and online games. The previous human being if we talk they are more healthy than the current generation the reason for that community in current children play the online game but previous kids play outside the home they body to become fit by during playing time they running, jumping all activities keep them fit and current generation spending most of the age for indoor activities like video games, watching movies, spending time in social media. Moreover, the points mentioned above are a new generation of children who are looking for individual growth don’t have the mentality to help others because they are not connected directly with the population like before. The previous community know each other and always help others. They are having the capability to help others while interacting with all society around them. To conclude all the online or digital markets make society lazy and unhealthy because they are not doing anything physically like the previous community that make a lot of changes in our life the current generation of the nation are getting sick easily because of not doing any physical activities. Studying is also important but if we don’t have good health we may not be able to focus on our studies too.