Traffic problem is the problem of every country. What solutions can be done in society and individual level.

The issue of traffic is discussed on a daily basis throughout the world. They are some remedies that people and the community should follow to avoid it or make it more verse. Follow the traffic rules and should take a bicycle for a shorter distance. First, Many people who are living in cities need to follow the traffic rules. Due to the growing number of vehicles in cities, many people loved to use these means of transport to reach their destination in a shorter period. There are chances that they will not follow the rules assuming that no one is noticing them and also fear going late for work. For example, many of my friends who owned bikes tend to use them very frequently and will reach their destination without keeping the rules. They tend to do it because if they follow the rules they might be late for work. Second, the government should encourage all commuters to use bicycles for shorter distances rather than using fossil fuel vehicles. This will not only avoid traffic but also help to maintain good health as they are physically involved. For example. In Dehli, the government has given subsidies to all who can buy Bicycles so that they can travel on them. This not only helps to reduce the traffic congestion but also keeps the environment good. Third, The government should wider the roads. In many countries, most of the roads are smaller and it gets very crowded during peak hours. For example, In Bangalore, there was an incident where the doctor was stuck in traffic due to smaller roads and since he was getting late for surgery, he went running to the hospital to avoid loss of time and perform the operation. Such cases can be resolved when there are wider roads for the public. In conclusion, traffic problems can be reduced by following the rules and by using the bicycle for the shorter distance, and the authorities should try to increase the width of the roads so that the time is reduced.