Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views

In this contemporary era, some proponents believe that they are responsible for themselves to keep a healthy lifestyle, while proponents discern another respective.Both views will be discussed before reaching a lucid conclusion. On one hand, individuals think that keeping your health good is a personal choice,even though, the government has a minimized role. In other words, citizens can opt for practicing sports and having a balanced diet or not. For example, Japanese people eat fresh vegetables and marine animals,which are rich in omega 3,on a daily basis to keep fit, while Americans go for junk food which leads to high rates of obesity. consequently, it is assumed that if the masses try to change their nutritional habits and activity as well, they will maintain their health. On the other hand, some folks claim that it is not enough for a person to take care of himself and the authorities have to enact strict legislations to obligate people to do that. To elucidate, the relying party ought to assure that food commodities are within the highest quality standards and punish those who break the law. Apart from that, they can launch awareness campaigns to raise the public consciousness of fast food hazards. A prominent example is, that the government in China encourages adults to practice any kind of sports and puts restrictions on multinational restaurants. Hence, what can be said is that the stakeholders have a salient duty in that subject. In conclusion, after the essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be included that People as well as relevant administrations have a crucial job in the maintenance of well-being. So, they should cooperate to accomplish the best goals.