some people think that getting adegree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe it would be better to go straight to work and get experiance instead. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Getting a job as a fresh graduate may sometimes be difficult. While some people think that academic credentials are key to landing their dream job, others insist on getting real-world experience instead. This essay will explain both positions and prove that a degree is a crucial aspect in the process of getting a good job. The exposure provided in a university gives us the confidence to face real-world problems. Studying the knowledge and the course of your degree provides you with a great deal of confidence to face the practical world, starting from your peers to your professors, you gain new perspectives all along. My father, a traditionalist and a successful businessman always teach me to get a degree to secure a good job. On the other,hand immediate experience and practicality can only be achieved by getting straight into the workforce. It opens new avenues, teaches workmanship and helps us gain many new perspectives. Unconsciously we reach a threshold of self-actualization. In a nutshell, it thrives us to take a Leap of Faith. However, I strongly believe it is crucial to get an academic diploma before joining the workforce. It is very risky to enter workmanship in a vulnerable state. It can compromise your future endeavours and sometimes disregard your hard work. Getting a degree guarantees you a good job and avoids fluctuations in your income. All in all, it can be said that getting academic credentials is always proven to secure a good job. The reason for the same is being cautious and not hasty before joining the workforce. Despite the fact that immediately getting a job provides you with a great deal of confidence nevertheless, it can always compromise your future.