Some people believe that prison is the only way to tackle problem of cirme. On the other hand, people say delivering good education is more effective to cope up with crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the rate of crime surged enormously,how did it become happened and what are the solutions?Some individuals argued that the only way to handle criminals is prison while others believe,They will change with proper guidance through education. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in the coming paragraph and at the end conclude with my opinion On the one hand, People believed that one who was in part in a crime would be fully prisoned in jail forever. Crime is not good at all times and it hurts everyone in different ways. Freedom is the most precious stone in human life. If they lose it from their life then it would be the same as death. People think if a person is free from prison, then again following the same journey of life always hurts others. For Example, If the judiciary gives some concession to one criminal and they become free and continue with the same way of life always a big trouble to society. Furthermore, it motivates others to do crime. Because of,that they argued that the criminal background people always tackle in the prison for their entire life. On the other hand, Education is one of the most powerful weapons in everyone's life. It will change everything and also it is the turning point for individuals. Moreover, individuals turn to crime part because of a lack of knowledge or because they even don't have any particular guidance in their life. If they get any chance to change the worst into a better one, then education is one important factor. For Instance, When children under 14 did a crime, the judiciary will send them to juvenile homes. After that, they lose their entire life. In my opinion, if they are in prison that time government provide education to those in the prison home. Moreover, it will change the person's life journey. Therefore I believe that education is provided to those in the prison To conclude, Both viewpoints have their own way of clarification. Those who are in part of crime should be prisoned for their whole life in jail while others argue that they would provide education. I completely agree with the second viewpoint.