Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that studying abroad are of great benefit t their home countries. In my opinion, I wholl agree with this idea because students studying in another country make the country flourish successfully. This essay will analyse both sides of this view to clarify the conclusion. On the one hand, international students can benefit their home country in economic and societal terms. For example, students who have finished their study abroad they can use specialist knowledge to work for or open their own companies with high chances of sustainable success taking up creativity jobs as well as contributing to their countries. It can be seen that if they learn the knowledge of these countries, they will adapt it and make the innovation. These inovations would change their country and give it an edge over other nations. On the other hand, the large number of student who initially go internationally for educational purposes may decide to settle because of progressive living condition of other regions and they do not return having after being abroad. For instance, as the result from UK new the living country offer a stable enough career prospect, and the pay very high. Therefor they do not want to return because of the infrastructure here is good. In conclusion, I strongly agree that the benefits that study abroad students brings to their home country are undeniable. However, we should have some policies to ensure that these students will be more likely to return after graduating.