Some say that at all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, a lot of time is spent learning the facts and not enough time is devoted to practical skills. Do you agree or not?

Generally many people argue that in the hull educational journey: starting from primary school and finishing with universities, there is much time spent on learning facts while there is a bit of time devoted to daily life skills. Personally speaking, I strongly agree with this argument for several reasons.In this essay I am going to outline why I strongly agree that interpersonal skills are undermined all along the educational journey. My first and most important point is that people finish their academic journey without being able to understand how to manage their money. For instance a recent research that focus on the status of newly graduated students from university has provided that 90% of them are not capable to manage their bucket of money. As a result,many of the newly graduates fall into hard financial problem such as unpaid lions. That example clearly precent per cent the fact and the drawbacks of not giving enough time for a basic important daily life skill. Secondly, a study fund that children after primary school still have a lack of communications skills. For example is a child meet another child, they will not be able to communicate with them easily. Furthermore,unless school systems do not change their attention about tackling this communication problem, it will continue to grow with these children. To sum up,in my option, even though at the moment educational systems are not focused on teaching daily life skills, they should start to think about building an educational system that gives students the opportunity to juggle daily life skills as well as teaching them facts.