Some people feel that we should protect all wild animals. Other people think that only some wild animals should be protected. Discuss both points of view and give your opinon.

Across the globe, loss of biodiversity has become a serious problem on the negative outcome of this phenomenon is the extension of some wildlife creatures. Nevertheless, many people believe that it is our humane duty to conserve every species whereas some believe that only a few of these creatures are worth saving. I strongly believe that the natural food chain should not be disturbed hence whole wildlife should be taken under protection; however, both the views and my opinion are justified further in ensuing write-ups. On the one hand, citizens believe that protecting entire of the wild animals is the most essential topic because they are important to the ecosystem. Besides, all animals make a complete system and control the population of some creatures. For example, the predator and bait control the equality in that area. If some group decrease or become extinct, it will have a problem like overpopulation and lack of food. Similarly, all wild animals are one of the resources that affect everyone because humans obtain the benefit from them. For instance, when the environment is in perfect condition, human-being are happy too. Conversely, someone who thinks differently desires to defend some variants. Only endangered species must be kept because common types have several populations and do not impact ecology. To illustrate, in some seasons, some types of wild animals are hunted for sport. Furthermore, some groups of animals are alien species and do not matter for conservation. Consequently, they must eliminate for controlling the population and in order to not affect local species. In conclusion, I agree with this statement because every animal is as important as the others. Governments and individuals should collaborate to ensure wild animals are not unduly threatened by human progress.