Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

There are different ways to start a career for any person in his or her life.Some would prefer to join some classes in an academy while others would go for some day jobs before planning further.Though a degree is handy in getting a good job, I support the view that having an experience and skills for any Job is an additional requirement to the study factor. Having a relevant degree is beneficial for applying for any position in a company or any place. Furthermore, it is a good start to a resume. For instance,many positions in different corporations require a basic degree to start with and the candidates are first shortlisted just on the basis of that course.So,being a part of a college or a university helps provide individuals with the basic knowledge required for any profession. On the other hand,some youngsters may prefer to gain some experience working in the field they are interested in before going to the institutes. Also,doing work may also be helpful in saving money for the programs young people may prefer to take in the future. For example,teenagers when planning to join a course may end up in financial instability.With a position,a lot of money can be saved. In addition,It provides all the necessary skills required to have a good CV. To conclude, both a college experience and a career can be helpful to build a career.A degree provides a student with the necessary base to learn about his or her profession while any occupation would perfectly instil the necessary qualities to handle the work area.