Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether they should accept a bad condition such as a lack of interest in their job or insufficient money, or take efforts to enhance.While accepting negative cases can sometimes be useful in life, I believe that the ability to improve is more important. On the one hand, unfavourable situations are being accepted because of a few opportunities that exist in society, for example, when people especially are not diligent and hardworking in their life they would not acquire positive places, so they might be lifted out of their current job.These kinds of individuals make substantial efforts to convert the bad status into a great one,and then they turn a blind eye to barriers in that situation. It can be argued that after a while, they accustomed to their places and it does not matter what is this just in order to preserve their chance. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more important to prepare ourselves for the many aspects of life that require improvements. In other words, a spirit of motivation can be a great source of promotion in various positions.These kinds of people push themselves to work hard and progress more quickly and could achieve a sense of satisfaction and confidence.Ronaldo, who's the most well-known and hardworking soccer player, could be an obvious example of this position. This is the attitude that I believe a person could get a better quality of life and fill with a sense of order and unification. In conclusion, I can understand why people tend to be in unfavourable status, but it seems to me that making a concerted effort to enhance is much more desirable in life.